Page 73 - GCM2-2019
P. 73

GERMAN COUNCIL . INSIGHT
 Beirat Vorstand
            Stephan Austrup
nuveen REAL ESTATE
Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 / 667 73 68 82 Stephan.Austrup@nuveenglobal.com
GERMAN COUNCIL . INSIGHT
Christine Hager
Vorsitzende
redos Group Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 429 32 30 c.hager@redos.de
  Dr. Johannes Grooterhorst
Eversheds Sutherland Germany (LLP) Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 86 46 70 johannesgrooterhorst@eversheds-sutherland.de
  Harald Ortner
HBB Hanseatische Betreuungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 600 90 71 10 ortner@hbb.de
  Wolfgang Gruschwitz
Gruschwitz GmbH München
Tel.: 089 / 309 05 91 51 wg@gruschwitz.de
  Sebastian Müller
GfK GeoMarketing GmbH Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 570 13 25 25 Sebastian.Mueller@gfk.com
Markus Trojansky
dm-drogerie markt GmbH + Co. KG Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 55 92-12 30 markus.trojansky@dm.de
      GCSC Management-GBR / Public Affairs + Kommunikation
      Thomas Römer
Dipl. Finanzwirt Bad Rappenau t.roemer@gmx.net
Ingmar Behrens
Bevollmächtigter des Vorstandes
German Council of Shopping Centers Berlin/Kiel
Tel.: 0171 / 513 92 39 ibehrens@gcsc.de
     Ulrich Schmitz
ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 606 06 61 07 ulrich.schmitz@ece.com
Rüdiger Pleus
Bevollmächtigter des Vorstandes
Rüdiger Pleus Consulting Ludwigsburg
Tel.: 07141 / 38 80 05 rpleus@gcsc.de
     Award of Excellence
Prof. Dr. Karl-Werner Jörg Hintz Dr. Dr. h. c. Jörn Kreke Schulte
        Prof. Götz W. Werner Dr. Heinz-Horst Deichmann † Friedel Kellermann
   Ehrenmitglieder
Peter Fuhrmann Elisabeth Lange Rainer Bodenburg
       Michael P. Kercheval Dr. h. c. Wolfgang R. Bays GCM 2 / 2019 71
 




















































   71   72   73   74   75